Reviews

Nadia
4/17/2018
We love Great Wall. This is our Go-to place when we want Chinese Food. They are super nice, their service is quick and the food is awesome! Our delivery driver is always a sweet heart, and when we do carry out, the gentleman in the front is super kind. Thank you, Great Wall!!
Derick
3/31/2018
Good food
Carol
3/18/2018
Always great food and great service, awesome that I can order early in the day and set a time later to pick up my order!
Ketty
2/2/2018
Delish!! Great food!!
yasbel
1/15/2018
Everything was great!
Betty
12/24/2017
The food was really good!!
Carol
11/4/2017
The first time I ate from here the food was perfect and delicious, and everything I order thereafter is just delicious. Service is awesome and order is always right. I love that I can order early and set a certain time to pick up my food.
Ronnie
10/27/2017
Extra Spicy!!! Loved it!!! They listen when you ask. So be careful. Food was delicious!!!
Richard
10/23/2017
Perfect. Thx A+++++
Arelys
10/2/2017
Great food and fast service!
Marilennys
9/16/2017
Great fresh food all the time and great price, thanks!!
Olivier
8/30/2017
Ready on time and easy ordering process.
ELIZABETH
8/26/2017
Best In Town! That's why we're regulars... lol.
Stephen
7/19/2017
Great food. Quick delivery. Accurate order.
Tiffany
6/23/2017
The service was great and the food was delicious! We'll definitely be ordering from here again.
Joe
6/12/2017
Good selection great flavor great service
Danilo
5/22/2017
All the reviews you have read are correct, best I've ever had. The quality of the food is just better. Just to comment on an item that probably doesn't get much attention, the French fries are surprisingly good.
Erwin
5/13/2017
Fav Chinese place. The best!
silvia
5/10/2017
Food was excellent, friendly service
Amber
4/13/2017
I made a mistake and they were more than happy to help me out.
Juwan
2/21/2017
There the best if I were rich I would eat it everyday LOL
Diana
2/16/2017
Excellent food and service and it was delivered super quick!
Esther
1/20/2017
Very good, a lot of food for a great price, really tasty
Rafael
1/19/2017
It took a little long the food was kind of cold, the only nice thing was the delivery person, he was very helpful and very professional.
Julie
1/8/2017
Good and delicious
Martha
1/5/2017
Excellent food and service. Despite watching you tube videos and the possibility of eat Cats still awesome taste and great service.
Flor
12/19/2016
Food was room temperature, not hot
Fabian
12/15/2016
Awesome delicious food.
Don
12/7/2016
Good food, good portions, good prices
daliannys
11/20/2016
Family loves the fried rice
Magalys
10/21/2016
Best food
Jorge
10/2/2016
Super fast service and nice food. I will repeat again for sure!
Arelys
9/24/2016
Delicious food and fast service
Juan
9/20/2016
Excellent service recommend to everyone.
Christine
9/17/2016
IT WAS GOOD MOSTLY, THE LO MEIN WASNT THE BEST THO
erlys
8/20/2016
Great food
Sarai
8/7/2016
Best food in town! Love it!!!
Katrina
8/4/2016
Always great! Thank you!
Juan
7/29/2016
Awesome restaurant and quick to deliver.
Magalys
7/2/2016
Excelente service ,clean place and delicious food is my favorite chinese restaurant
Karen
6/17/2016
Food was delivered hot and order was correct. Everything was fresh and tasted great. Wasn't crazy about the donuts but will not hesitate to order again. Thanks!
Don
6/13/2016
Always good service. Food is great for the price.
Estefany
5/26/2016
Quick, easy, polite service. Nice take-out containers and portions. Standard chinese take-out fare. You get what you ask for. No complaints, really, except that they could work on their fried rice. It's always a little dry.
Wayde
5/24/2016
Love the food
Elizabeth
4/9/2016
I never eat Chinese food, except from Great Wall of China! It is fresh, delicious and we can't get enough! 🖒🖒🖒🖒
Susana
3/2/2016
Always fast, delicious food . love to order here Orange chicken , veggies and more . generous amount on the orders.
Any questions please call us.